Holladay Mayor and City Council Contact List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

contact Rob Dahle – Mayor (801) 272-9450

contact Sabrina Petersen – District 1 (801) 424-1267

contact Lynn Pace – District 2 (801)277-9565

contact Pat Pignanelli – District 3 (801) 278-1310

contact Steve Gunn – District 4 (801) 278-2595

contact J. James Palmer – District 5 (801) 274-0229

Or copy and paste the email addresses into your email:

rdahle@cityofholladay.com
spetersen@cityofholladay.com
lpace@cityofholladay.com
ppignanelli@cityofholladay.com
sgunn@cityofholladay.com
jpalmer@cityofholladay.com

To find how which is your Council Member, go to the website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

4/_cWqG0RQ2AtUjOBKurUoEMpJ3WYt3IZte-XhvJL6Cis