Utah’s Jenna Johnson So You Think You Can Dance Finalist

Comments Off on Utah’s Jenna Johnson So You Think You Can Dance Finalist
Print Friendly

A bragging moment here:

My niece Tammy Bacon Johnson’s daughter Jenna Johnson is in the finals of So You Think You Can Dance. Here she is…the judges compared her to Cyd Charisse and Gwen Verdon – two Broadway dance divas!

Vote for her Tuesday evening between 9-11 pm Mountain Time (8-10 Pacific, 10-Midnight Central; 11- 1 am Eastern) You can vote as many times during that two hours as you can.

If you haven’t already, “like” Jenna on her Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/Dance10Jenna

Jenna comes from a talented dancer family. They are a GREAT family, too, and she is a very wholesome, all-American girl. Her two older sisters, Stacy Johnson Bills and Jill Johnson were both on the same show, national dance title holders all. Stacy was also Miss Utah in 2003. So proud of all of them!

4/_cWqG0RQ2AtUjOBKurUoEMpJ3WYt3IZte-XhvJL6Cis